Saturday, July 24, 2021, Vigil Mass, Deacon John Carter
Friday, July 23, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Fr. Ralph D’Elia
Thursday, July 22, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Msgr. John Cippel
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Fr. Arthur Proulx
Monday, July 19, 2021, 8:15am Mass,
Fr. Arthur Proulx
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 4:00pm Vigil Mass, Fr. Arthur Proulx
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Fr. Ralph D’Elia
Friday, July 16, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Fr. Arthur Proulx
Thursday, July 15, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Fr. Ralph D’Elia

Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Fr. Arthur Proulx
Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Msgr. John Cippel
Monday, July 12, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Fr. Malley
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 9:30am Mass, Fr. Arthur Proulx
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 9:30am Mass, Fr. Arthur Proulx
Thursday, July 1, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Fr. Ralph D’Elia
Monday, June 28, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Msgr. Mike Muhr
Thursday, June 10, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Fr. Ralph D’Elia
Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 8:15am Mass, Msgr. Mike Muhr
EN TL FR IT KO PL PT ES VI