SUNDAYS – YEAR A (2020)

ORDINARY TIME:

SUNDAYS – YEAR B (2020-2021)

ADVENT

CHRISTMAS

  • Friday, December 25, 2020 (The Nativity of Jesus Christ) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 (Most Holy Family of Jesus) : Sunday Scripture
  • Saturday, January 1, 2021 (Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 (Epiphany of the Lord) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture

ORDINARY TIME:

  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 (The Baptism of the Lord) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 (2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 (3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 (4th Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 (5th Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 (6th Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture

LENT:

  • Sunday, February 17, 2021 (Ash Wednesday) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 (1st Sunday of Lent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 (2nd Sunday of Lent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 (3rd Sunday of Lent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 (4th Sunday of Lent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 (5th Sunday of Lent : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 (6th Sunday of Lent / Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture

EASTER:

Sunday, May 23, 2021 (Pentecost Sunday): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture

Sunday May 30, 2021 (Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scripture

EN TL FR IT KO PL PT ES VI