How to Pray the Bible – The 4 Steps of Lectio Divina

SUNDAYS – YEAR C (2022)

ORDINARY TIME:

  • Sunday, September 11, 2022: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 (All Saints Day): Lectio Divina
  • Sunday, November 6, 2021: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, November 13, 2021: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, November 20, 2021 (Solemnity Of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

SUNDAYS – YEAR A (2022-2023)

ADVENT

  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 (First Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 (Second Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 (Third Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 (Fourth Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

CHRISTMAS

  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 (The Nativity of Jesus Christ) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 (Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 (Epiphany of the Lord) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 (The Baptism of the Lord) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

ORDINARY TIME:

  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 (2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 (3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 (4th Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 (5th Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 (6th Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 (7th Sunday in Ordinary Time): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

LENT:

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 (Ash Wednesday) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 (1st Sunday of Lent): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 (2nd Sunday of Lent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • The Scrutinies:
    • Sunday, March 12, 2023 (3rd Sunday of Lent) : The First Scrutiny – The Woman at the Well – Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
    • Sunday, March 19, 2023 (4th Sunday of Lent) : The Second Scrutiny – The Man Born Blind – Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
    • Sunday, March 26, 2023 (5th Sunday of Lent : The Third Scrutiny – The Raising of Lazarus From the Dead – Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 (6th Sunday of Lent / Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

EASTER:

  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 (Easter Sunday) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 (2nd Sunday of Easter; Divine Mercy Sunday) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 (2nd Sunday of Easter; Divine Mercy Sunday) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 1, 2023 (3rd Sunday of Easter) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 8, 2023 (4th Sunday of Easter) :Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 15, 2023 (5th Sunday of Easter) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 22 2023 (6th Sunday of Easter) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 29, 2023 (7th Sunday of Easter / Ascension) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, June 5, 2023 (Pentecost Sunday): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

Sunday June 12, 2023 (Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

EN TL FR IT KO PL PT ES VI