How to Pray the Bible – The 4 Steps of Lectio Divina

SUNDAYS – YEAR B (2021)

ORDINARY TIME:

SUNDAYS – YEAR C (2021-2022)

ADVENT

  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 (First Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 (Second Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 (Third Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 (Fourth Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

CHRISTMAS

  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 (The Nativity of Jesus Christ) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 (Most Holy Family of Jesus): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 (Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 (Epiphany of the Lord) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

ORDINARY TIME:

  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 (The Baptism of the Lord) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 (2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 (3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 (4th Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 (5th Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 (6th Sunday in Ordinary Time) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 (7th Sunday in Ordinary Time): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 (8th Sunday of Ordinary Time): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

LENT:

  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 (Ash Wednesday) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 (1st Sunday of Lent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 (2nd Sunday of Lent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • The Scrutinies:
    • Sunday, March 20, 2022 (3rd Sunday of Lent) : The First Scrutiny – The Woman at the Well – Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
    • Sunday, March 27, 2022 (4th Sunday of Lent) : The Second Scrutiny – The Man Born Blind – Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
    • Sunday, April 3, 2022 (5th Sunday of Lent : The Third Scrutiny – The Raising of Lazarus From the Dead – Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, April 10, 2021 (6th Sunday of Lent / Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

EASTER:

  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 (Easter Sunday) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 (2nd Sunday of Easter; Divine Mercy Sunday) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 (3rd Sunday of Easter) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 (4th Sunday of Easter) :Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 (5th Sunday of Easter) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 22 2022 (6th Sunday of Easter) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 (7th Sunday of Easter / Ascension) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures
  • Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, June 5, 2022 (Pentecost Sunday): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

Sunday June 12, 2022 (Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures

EN TL FR IT KO PL PT ES VI